16/11/2018

Team

CEO

Mr. Nauris Brutans
Mob/whatsapp +371 27334463
e-mail: nauris@oureabaltic.lv

SALES TEAM

Ms. Dace Petersone
Import Manager
Mob/whatsapp +371 29187148
skype: live:daceoureabaltic
e-mail:  dace@oureabaltic.lv

Ms. Agne Caune
Import / Export Manager
Mob/whatsapp +371 26556055
skype: agne.oureamooncom
e-mail:  agne@oureabaltic.lv

Mr. Edijs Steinbergs
Import / Export Manager
Mob/whatsapp +371 20289952
skype: sales7.ourea
e-mail:  edijs@oureabaltic.lv

Ms. Fatima Bagirova
Import / Export Manager
Mob/whatsapp +371 27880958
skype: fatima.ourea
e-mail:  fatima@oureabaltic.lv

Mr. Agris Speks
Import / Export Manager
Mob/whatsapp +371 27011729
skype: live:agrisspeks
e-mail:  agris@oureabaltic.lv

Mr. Ugis Resnis
Import / Export Manager
Mob/whatsapp +371 29122947
skype: live:ugis.oureabaltic
e-mail:  ugis@oureabaltic.lv

Ms.Ieva Sausa
Import / Export Manager
Mob/whatsapp +371 26463665
skype: ieva.ourea
e-mail:  ieva@oureabaltic.lv

Ms.Sabine Gasanova
International cooperation specialist
Mob/WhatsApp: +371 200 326 89
Skype: sabine.gasanova
e-mail: sabine@oureabaltic.lv

Mr.Sandis Saulite
Import / Export Manager
Mob/whatsapp +371 26538923
skype: saulitesandis
e-mail:  sandis@oureabaltic.lv

Mr.Emils Elnionis
Import / Export Manager
Mob/WhatsApp: +371 26629105
Skype: emilinsh
e-mail:  emils@oureabaltic.lv


LOGISTICS

Mr. Rihards Petersons
Logistics Manager
Mob/whatsapp +371 25944119
skype: rihards.ourea
e-mail:  logistics@oureabaltic.lv

Mr. Janis Taube
Warehouse Manager
e-mail: logistics@oureabaltic.lv

ACCOUNTING

Ms. Dita Smane
Senior Accountant
Mob/whatsapp +371 27334463
e-mail: dita@oureabaltic.lv

Ms. Sarmite Meldere
Accountant
e-mail:  sarmite@oureabaltic.lv